Town of Pembroke, Maine

Boards & Committees






School Committee

Jeffrey Robinson
Trevor Hold
Tabitha Bennett

Shane Curtis
Chris Goodwin


Planning Board

Robert Sawyer
Anthony Bennett

Lloyd Winchester 


Conservation Committee

Colin Brown
Trevor Hold
Brent Ellinwood

Joyce Johnson
Shane Curtis



Water District

Bruce Nelson
Jeremy Brown.
Fred Gralenski

Russell Leighton
David Brown


Harbor Board of Trustees

Jeremy Brown
William Rowley
David Brown


Town of Pembroke
PO Box 247
 Pembroke, Maine 04666
Phone 207-726-2036 Fax: 207-726-4047

This website was designed for the Town of Pembroke by Will Tuell of the Sunrise County Economic Council using Microsoft Front Page 2003. For optimal viewing, please set your computer display to 1024 x 768