Town of Pembroke, Maine

Municipal Officials





Selectmen and Assessors
Road Commissioners

Milan Jamieson

Brent Ellinwood

Russell Leighton

Town Clerk
Tax Collector
Registrar of Voters/Constable

Janice Scanlon


Traci Calder

Shellfish Warden

Colleen Conrad

Animal Control Officer

Anthony Bennett 214-7130

Plumbing Inspector

Terry Johnson

Code Enforcement

Jim Slowe


Fire Chief
Fire Warden

James Ramsdell, Chief
Peter Hilyard, Asst. Chief

Harbor Master

Health Officer

Town of Pembroke
PO Box 247
 Pembroke, Maine 04666
Phone 207-726-2036 Fax: 207-726-4047

This website was designed for the Town of Pembroke by Will Tuell of the Sunrise County Economic Council using Microsoft Front Page 2003. For optimal viewing, please set your computer display to 1024 x 768